PINK

A busy day today.  Tai Chi first thing, great session of course and much needed.  Then after a coffee I went for a walk around the block before the weather changed.    I saw this  just down the road, down a track I've never actually been down as it's a bit steep and goes between the houses.  Anyway I thoughy it added some colour to an otherwise fairly grey day.

After lunch I got G's room ready for his visit tomorrow (hopefully fingers crossed trains work well).  Then spruced our room up.

I caught up the EDPS photo-a-day (well till mid November) and will catch right up to date later this week when the weather's bad.

I'm now just gearing myself to get my bag ready for tomorrow - must remember tickets, parking space allocation and J's (G's brothers' Christmas presents) as well as find space for my camera and sort the questions needed for the Neurologist tomorow - then hopefully we are all set - ooh and make room for my Kindle for the journey - phew!!!

That's all for today from me.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.