More Christmas Lights

Early morning walk in the dark. I could see the heron at the weir, but it was far too dark for a blip.  BB was just about ready for school when I got back.  I had to log on early as I had an early Teams meeting.  The day just disappeared again. I had meetings over the lunchtime period, so no chance to get out for some fresh air.
 
BB had rugby training this evening.  He returned caked in mud.  TT was out at a training course this evening, so he didn’t appear home until late.
 
I went out for a walk in the dark tonight.   BB had told me to go and look at some Christmas lights nearby which he said were quite nice.  They were.
 
I’m worn out and it is  only Tuesday.
 
More Christmas lights tonight – these are on the gable end of a house I walked past this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.