Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Look for the Red Planet

Tonight there was a full moon-Mars eclipse. It had been cloudy, but just as forecast, the sky cleared in time. Mars was brighter (and redder) than I have ever seen it, also better with the naked eye, which is sometimes better than a photo. You might have to squint to see Mars on the lower left.
This blip would not have been possible without Reno brother sharing. He knows so much about photography, all self taught, and I learn so much from him. Thanks for sharing, Andy.

I started physical therapy today. I’m told most of my discomfort is from the lumbar arthritis.  The only thing that we can accomplish is to increase flexibility. Based on the stuff we did today, I get why that will help.

In other news…
Winter……ARGH! Shiver me timbers. I’m freezing.

The following falls in the category of Why Can’t We Do This?
Peru’s president was impeached and arrested after he attempted to dissolve Congress.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.