Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Abstact Clouds

As I continue my week participating in challenges. With no theme, I could enter Abstract Thursday. Thanks to Ingeborg.

I was sitting on the patio this morning having my coffee and I happened to look up. These were among the strangest clouds I've ever seen (see the extra for the original). All I did was pull up the temperature. I thought it could pass as an interesting abstract.

I had a Christmas gathering for one of my groups at a nice restaurant. It was at 2:00 so I didn't know if I should order lunch or dinner. What would you do?
I decided on a full eggplant parmigiana with the intention of bringing half home for later.  What I didn't count on was my 96-yr old friend Yolanda giving me half of her salad and filling up on the side of spaghetti. So, I brought the entire order home.  Yolanda slipped half of her eggplant sandwich in my bag, too. I'll be eating a lot of eggplant for the next few days! It's better than pizza.

In other news…Happy Hanukkah.
-----------------

I changed my Facebook name to 'No one', so when I see stupid posts I can click like and it will say 'No one likes this'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.