WELCOME TO SANTA'S GROTTO

After yesterday the icy fog has lifted today but it has still been incredibly cold and icy and ice on ice is not good.  We have therefore, decided to stay put. 

I've spent the morning on catching up with my IP365 and EDPS Photo-a-Day entries so far.  

It also took quite an effort to take this photo as I had to darken the room to try and get the lights to show up;  This is just a corner of our santa's grotto lounge!!!  I completely forgot to put the wide angle lens on, which would have made it easier doh!!!  I really must learn how to use my camera phone much better as it can do a great job but I just can't seem to master that yet.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care, stay safe and be very careful if you have to go out in these icy conditions.

I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.