Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Frozen

I spent most of the day at the studio printing my Christmas cards. It was a long slow job and I was cold. I had to take potluck with how the colour turned out as my laptop doesn't have the ICC profiles on it. for the paper I was needing to use. These were on The Late Mate's Computer, which, although I have inherited, it no longer has the license for Adobe on it which came monthly from his bank account.

Nevertheless, the colour came out just fine, especially when I put a sheet of PermaJet's Titanium Lustre through it. Too expensive for me to print cards on but it did amazing things to the gold lettering!

In the evening, I went into my home studio to do a flower blip but I was fascinated by the way bubbles has frozen into the water of a vase I'd left in there last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.