Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Who goes there?

Hint: it’s gray with a fluffy tail and an ability to climb anything. And even snow and freezing rain won’t keep them from their appointed rounds…

It is totally yucky outside - freezing rain and just plain nasty. Jax has only been out twice for very speedy trips. Thank goodness he has excellent control. As for me, although I don’t mind rain or snow, I just hate sleet. It’s utterly miserable. Ergo, a fast shot of paw prints in the snow this morning.

Osuzanna texted me an article yesterday about the lead and cadmium in many dark chocolates - I’m devastated. Fortunately, many of my favorites aren’t as high so I feel that I can safely eat a square or 2 a day. A life without dark chocolate is barely worth contemplating…

Dark with raspberries today. Only one small square.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.