Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Brindle Tongue

When we first saw Jax’s tongue we were kind of amazed at 1) how long it was and 2) how speckled it was. My theory is that the speckles are a continuation of his brindle coloring in much the same way as calico cats have different colored skin patches. Anyway, a quick shot with my phone while we were playing catch and snifari in the yard.

Nice FT chat with my parents this morning who are working on a jigsaw that looks like it would make my brain explode. They both looked good though.

I’m out of sorts today - not really sure why. But we are meeting some dear friends for dinner tonight which should help get me out of this funk.

Dark with cinnamon today. Reminding me that I need to look for some dark with chile.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.