Tiny Tuesday

The challenge is something to do with the Holiday Spirit. This little angel has been on our tree for as long as I can remember. I bit derelict but I like old ornaments that bring back happy memories rather than shiny new ones.

After reading Jensphotos blip yesterday I decided to go and visit my elderly neighbour and took her some flowers. She was really pleased and showed me a vase she had found (hoping for some flowers). After that I met Judith who has moved into Bruce and Patricia’s place. She was pleased to meet some locals.

Two more family birthdays were acknowledged today. Jess is our niece and Bec is our nephew’s wife. Mel had a birthday on Sunday. She is married to another nephew. Blimey there are a lot of December birthdays and there are more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.