William and Katie

Today was the reverse of yesterday in that we all had lunch and spent the afternoon at Charlie's house, and then everyone walked the fifty paces to spend the evening at my house - plus Harry, (Maddy's boyfriend) was here this evening too, making eight of us. So wonderful to have a real family Christmas, I've loved every minute of it.  

Hadn't dawned on me before uploading today's pic and writing this - but we have our very own William, Katie and Harry - even Charlotte is usually known as Charlie.... though no Merril, Gareth, Jonathan or Maddy walks the halls of Buck House .... yet. 

Hope your Boxing Day was as enjoyable as mine, Blipmates xxx

only after uploading the photo and deleting all the others I took today, did I realize how low quality this image is :(   hey ho

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.