More Decorations!

I am back-blipping as it was quite late and I was really tired yesterday when we came home from Jeri's. I didn't do a lot yesterday really, but we had loads of fun and that in itself can be tiring!

There was lots of food, drink, games played and some football watched too - a fine win for the mighty Manchester United! Christmas presents were exchanged too, and I think everyone was happy with them. I certainly was with mine!

We had a problem with the car going over there involving a strong smell of burning at one point. But it was fine coming home again fortunately! Not sure what it might have been - maybe just that I kept the heating on too high for too long! We are restricting the heating use quite a lot at home so I like to take advantage of being as warm as possible in the car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.