Christmas Present

Today I was up a bit later than I would have liked which left me no time to back-blip for yesterday. (It is done now...) 

I went over to my Dad's - he was out at one of his many medical appointments when I arrived so I got on with a bit of cleaning up until he came back. Then it was lunch-time, after which I had some phone calls to make - sorting out more medical appointments and booking the transport for them. 

It rained all morning! It had stopped when I arrived back into Lincoln. There were trains today so my chauffeurs got the day off!

This is something I got for Christmas - a tablet case crocheted for me by Grace as I'd been using a case I'd made myself from bubble wrap! I love this - anything my kids make for me is to be treasured! I took the photo using my light box which I also got for Christmas - I need a bit more practice with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.