Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Christmas present

(28/12/22)

I've had a day of catching up on my own personal admin today - something I've been neglecting far too long first because of being busy with work and then Christmas! I also got to speak to SweetArt after AGES!

G went out with Catherine on their own little adventure. I filled out an important bank form for tax. In the late afternoon, Catherine and G decided to do some gardening!

The first thing that happened was this olive tree being replanted. It then got presented to me as my Christmas present. I love it! I am so thrilled to own an olive tree! :))) I have also got a new bougainvillaea pot, and G has got some herbs.

We watched The Snowman on a DVD I found on the shelf. It was lovely to see it again, especially the "Making of" documentary!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.