A Nose

I couldn't show the noses I have been making before now because some of them were gifts for No1 son and family.
Our Ray Of Sunshine loves Gonks and after seeing a couple of pictures where Butterfly and Bunny dressed up for her as Gonks, I got the idea of making one for each of them. I thought the mortar board was suitable since she is a teacher (and a damned good one too). No.1 son got one with a flat cap (he has just gone 'All Yorkshire' and started wearing one) The girls just got 'normal ones (Pictures are over Here ... including the girls dressed up ----- they have to been seen).

Bunny hasn't been very well since yesterday evening. The poor wee scoot has had a temperature that has been fluctuating quite wildly. Still a hoot though.

I finished my Aston Martin this afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.