curns' corner

By curns

Lined Up

I reprised my route to the office from yesterday. Our meeting was not until 10am so I dived into the centre of Staines to get a coffee from a cafe there. Once in the office we had a really successful planning session which started to make it much clearer what I will be working on. It was also a great opportunity to ask a lot of questions without needing to involve lots of other people. 

The session finished early so I managed to get home quite quickly.  I took advantage of some time to finally get these pictures back on the wall and properly lined up. They are of the band Shakespear’s Sister which is PY’s favourite all-time group.  On the left are some handwritten lyrics from their song The Trouble With Andre which is one of my favourite songs they do.  Mainly, I am happy that they are level.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.