Gourmet

It has felt like a Monday (yesterday felt like a Saturday because I went to a football match). 

Aye, confusing. 

For those who do not live in these parts, 2nd January is a public holiday here as well as the 1st. Many people are in the advanced stages of cabin fever by now, so they go out and drive around aimlessly - or at best head for a shopping centre and walk around aimlessly. 

All that aside, I had a short walk after the morning rain stopped and before the afternoon rain began. That is when I found my Blip. Vapes could not be of less interest to me, but I am tempted to go back and try the food at Hel's Kitchen. 

Which reminded me that Junior decided to stress test his digestive system yesterday by buying from the Stenhousemuir pie hut. Steak and haggis it was ... looked OK actually. Quite a lot of fans show more interest in the pie hut than the football. 

The algorithm folks at YouTube have been eavesdropping on me and flung this onto my timeline tonight... Pie Hut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.