Cold, but a Good Day!

I woke up to discover that I'd gotten a very early call (thank goodness the ringer on my phone was off) to say that my physical therapist was sick today. Was I sad to miss PT today? You guess!

I took advantage of the time to do my exercises and get some work done. 

It's evident to me that I'm going to have to plant a garden soon. The plants on my walk are not very interesting! I managed to get an even longer walk today, without a cane, AND I actually left my complex and went down the block!! What joy to see something different! 

This sweet little viola is planted in a container in my courtyard-garden to be. So sweet to see isn't it?

Thanks so much for your very kind comments on my pink camellia yesterday! They're such a joy to see in early January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.