Steamy & Wide on Wednesday Results

It didn't look like a bad day while we were doing tasks this morning but by the time I was going to go out it began to rain. That's the weather for you! 

I decided to take the milk frother part of the coffee machine to bits.The machine's a few years old now and my lack of proper maintenance is coming back to bite me. The frother hasn't been working as well as it should for a few days. I like my coffee black but Marian likes a frothy coffee. I read up about it online but I obviously didn't read carefully enough. One of those things where you take it apart and can't get it together again. Then you find you didn't need to take that part off! Doh! It's all back together again but then I found a washer left over which is clearly a necessary part so I'll need to do it again tomorrow!

Wide on Wednesday Results
'The Weather with You' seems to have been a very popular theme and has given the biggest number of entries I've seen while hosting the challenge. Thanks to you all for joining in.

My Hearts go to:
HilarysView Apocalyptic Sky
Marlieske Lights and Puddles
Sheol Crepusculars
KF Weather Vane
AnnieBelle Rainbow

Hon Menches go to:
heanku Snowy Scene
Terrifo A Drastic Field
Chris_P Technicolor Sky
chrisf Twelth Night
KeenKen Blowing in the Wind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.