Stonehenge

This is as close as we get to Stonehenge. Taken on a walk along the edge of the park this evening in the heat. I left it until I had the dinner cooking before leaving but it was still too hot out there. 

Skeena is hosting Mono Monday and tells us this is a nine year anniversary. Paladian started it all those years ago, I first joined in when HobbsRun held the challenge of “water” on 17th March 2014. That’s a long time ago. 

On my walks I have started listening to ABC Podcasts called Conversations with Richard Fidler. After my first two on Aussie politics and the Vietnam war I have now heard about how to play a French Horn, teaching adults to read and write and today one on Ngaiire, a singer songwriter who grew up in New Guinea, NZ and now lives in Australia. Gee some people have interesting stories to tell. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.