Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Therapy

I'm in Sydney now for a week or so before I head off to Melbourne for the Australian Open.  I am staying with mum while my brother is away so blipping and more particularly commenting is going to be eratic again.  My apologies.  I am hosting WW this week with the theme Bridge so I will definitely be around for that.  I bet you know what bridge I have in mind....

Maggy and I visited the nursing home today before we headed to Sydney.  She did well, although she does get very excited when she arrives and it takes her about 30 minutes to put her mind on the job.  I don't feel comfortable sharing photos of Maggy with the residents as I am not sure I would have their full consent but here she is with mum doing what she does with the residents.  It's a long stretch for MM's theme but mum is in her 90's.  Thanks for hosting Skeena.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.