A Day In The Life

By Irish59

TTM

There are four titmice who regularly visit feeders throughout the day. They’re so darned cute and cheerful. I like how they clasp a single seed or a piece of nut in their feet when eating. If you look closely you’ll see what I mean • Thank you for all of your Birthday wishes yesterday. They really made for a grand day :) • Rather than renting a new film to watch last night, I chose the oldie “Notting Hill”. I found it even more delightful the second time around. It’s hard to believe that Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant were ever that young, which I could easily say about myself, by the way :) • MrsP and I have had a fairly quiet day after all the excitement this past weekend, just puttering around the house doing a bit of this, and a bit of that • Roasted veggies over noodles is what’s for dinner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.