Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Covid - Part II

Beating all the odds, now Hubs and I have both managed to have a rebound case of Covid. I’m only mildly symptomatic which is good, but still need to reset the isolation clock. Had a virtual visit with my doc and declined another round of Paxlovid, betting that this will be much milder. And if anything changes, I’m to call their office. Most of all, this is just frustrating. At least hubs is feeling better now.

Meanwhile, I had to cancel the second nosework class for Jax today since I am contagious. I am SO bummed because they probably won’t do another one for a few months. And I also have to reschedule 2 doc appts for this week (having already been reschedule from last week). So, yes, I’m feeling a little irritated and pissy.

Hot tea, Tylenol, a brindle lap dog…and something dark

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.