Rogue.

Didn't go to bed till after three last night so I wasn't that late up this morning all things considered.  The main task was to clean the kitchen as Julie is coming tomorrow morning to cut my hair but I kept putting it off.  The bathroom which should have been cleaned yesterday was dealt with and clothes got washed plus a fair bit of reading and fiddling with my Ipad.  Mostly it's normal but I can't access Google or Blipfoto no matter what I do. so forgive me for not doing much commenting, and thank you very much for your comments, stars and hearts. I caught sight of Rogue, a neighbour's bird hunting cat beside the feeders and went out to chase him but got a photo first.  Afterwards I went to the Pillars for much needed bread and milk but succumbed to crisps, wine and a small tub of ice cream.  Not the best thing to do when I want to get up early tomorrow. The kitchen has been cleaned thank goodness and  thoroughly so perhaps I deserve a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.