Mrs Blackbird at the window.

Came downstairs to find my bins had all been blown over in last night's gale. Luckily the contents had remained inside so it could have been worse.  They're a bit at risk in their present position until the new fencing goes up in February.  Found my broadband had been affected by last night's gale too  so had to fiddle around to get my PC working.  My Ipad  is still being a nuisance. Can't access Google or Blipfoto.  There was an update which I installed hoping it would sort things but no luck.  As a result a lot of my day went on technology interspersed with washing, reading and doing a jigsaw.  Nipped round to the shop to post Mary's letter at last and stock up on some biscuits and cake.  Not the best way to lose weight but I don't care.  Blipped Mrs Blackbird while the kettle was boiling for tea. Apologies for not much commenting until I get my Ipad problems sorted out.  My PC is upstairs in quite a cold room

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.