My little hare.

Went to bed early last night, couldn't sleep for ages then didn't wake up until after nine.  As a result I spent the day lazing around just managing to do the usual Saturday chores, plus some exercises.  The afternoon was supposed to be sunny intervals so I buried my self in a book waiting for them to turn up but they never did.  Finally grasped that what light there was was beginning to go so took my compact camera and walked down the Newton Road to photograph a little moss forest I'd noticed yesterday.  Got there and found the battery needed charging but I managed a few shots with some difficulty.  Came back feeling that I had at least had a walk and discovered the moss photos were all out of focus.   Nothing for it but an emergency blip of my little egg cosy which I bought years ago and love.  Couldn't even get that sharp.  Had to have a second go. Let's hope that I have a bit more oomph tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.