MURANO GLASS BRACELET.

I decided not to go out to the village today as the pavements looked rather icy.  Even my driveway was slippy when I went to get my blue bin this morning after it had been emptied.   I  have spent a bit of time sorting through some Christmas decorations, wrapping paper, cards etc and getting them tidy ready to store away.  I also replenished all the bird feeders and hung up some fat blocks and fat balls. Caught up with some TV viewing this afternoon.

This evening I went online to the Newcastle United website to buy a ticket for the second leg of the semi final of the Carabao Cup - Newcastle V Southampton on 31st January.  I was able to buy my ticket with no problems - and I will be sitting in my usual seat ( and it only cost £10.)  The first leg will be played on 24th January at Southampton. 

For Tiny Tuesday I raided my jewellery box and have blipped a bracelet made of Venetian Murano Millefiori/ Gold Foil glass beads.  Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting.

Steps today - 3,717

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.