WHEN THE RED RED ROBIN........

Nothing much to say today.   Woke up to see a fresh snow fall, only quite light though, just a bit more than a dusting in places.

The cold/cough continues to give me bad nights, but it is improving slightly.  It's just going to take several more days yet, maybe longer.so I will just have to be patient.

The bird table has kept me entertained, with this wee chap, plus a coal tit and sparrow/dunnock, all enjoying the bird table, feeders and the like.  Theh are so lovely and funny to watch.

Thank you for continuing to visit my sight even though I've got a couple of days behind in omments. It is really much appreciated.  

It;s good news that the Eden Project North has been given the go head to be built in Morecambe.  Let's hope it does bring jobs to the area.


Do take care, stay safe and warm and watch out for icy patches if you are in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.