A New Galaxy?

There was another visit from Squirrel this morning. She liked the idea of cutting holes in the ice with an axe. I had to explain to her that 'No', it was not string enough for her to stand on. Having said that, when I went out and cut the holes open again after she had left, it was nearly an inch thick again.
I liked the colours I managed to catch in a couple of the shots I took (over here)

There was a phone call from the doctors'' surgery asking me to come in and take my blood pressure. When I spoke to the receptionist I was told that it would need to be taken twice a day for a week. She explained that I could either come in to the surgery and use the 'Do It Yourself' desk, or I could take away a machine and do it myself at home and drop off the results along with the machine (and get my £10 deposit back). That was the option I chose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.