pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Monosyllabic Mon…

Didn’t want to send them off this morning, but away they all went.

An unwanted sales meeting was called off at the last minute, which meant I could make a quick pit stop at the office to get some print-outs before heading down to Essex in preparation for a meeting tomorrow morning.

The drive was kind and gave me the opportunity to catch up on “Brydon &” which is usually good fun - I particularly enjoyed the chat with Harry Enfield.

I arrived in good time for a brew and then promptly had to return a couple of calls before a catch up with the parents, a bit of tea and then back on with work.

All work and no play makes D a dull boy though, so I took a photo of this light fitting to prove how interesting I am.

Thought I’d give one of these MonoMonday things a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.