G'Day, Moon!

It was the day for my routine dentist appointment today, so I wasn't up too late even though my appointment was not until 3.20 PM. The reliability of the bus service is dubious to say the least currently, so guarantee not being late I had to leave the house at 1 PM. 

The bus journey takes almost an hour, so when I arrived I had around the same amount of time to kill. Most of this was spent browsing in a charity shop, where I bought a handbag and a couple of books. I walked to the dentist via a field where I took a few photos, none of which are amazing! This will do for today!

I spent less than 5 minutes in the dentists chair and was given a clean bill of health again fortunately! 

Once home I did the bins and gave the bathroom a quick wipe! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.