Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Spider Girl

I don’t normally go in and watch Miss E at rock climbing but I did tonight and it was amazing! This is the new bouldering wall. She’s so strong and I love watching her work out the next moves. Brilliant!!
It’s been a busy day, I’m shattered.
We dismantled all the old furniture in Miss L’s room and got rid of it all in a couple of trips to the dump. Along with loads of cardboard and rubbish out of the garage.
Then it was to rock climbing with Miss E and to Wilkos with me for sugar soap, sandpaper and Polyfilla.
Mum’s doing OK today. The surgeon who did her hip replacements came over and is happy it’s “just” muscle and tendon damage and with intensive physio she’ll be good as new! It could have been so much worse.
A few episodes of Robson Green in the North East before bed. So many lovely places! Some we know and some we can’t wait to see for ourselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.