NEW BOOTS

Stayed indoors just pottering around until it was time to go to Slimming Group.  I got a lift there.  Gained 2 pounds this week.  Not really surprised.  Its been one of those weeks when Ive had the munchies and just kept snacking.  Hopefully next weeks result will be better.

I didn't stay after getting weighed.  Went to the Co-op for some shopping and got the bus home.  It was very windy and cold and I didn't fancy walking.

Ticket news for Wembley was released today.  Tickets go on sale from Monday next week  for 7 days. Each day has a different criteria which you need to fulfill before you can apply. On Monday you need to be a season ticket holder, have attended lots of away games and at least one Cup game.  I don't fit in this category as I don't go to away games.  I don't fit in the Tuesday or Wednesdays categories either so my day is Thursday. Just hope there are some tickets left by then.  32,000 is nowhere near enough to cope with the number of fans who will be wanting a ticket.

An Emergency Blip this evening .... my new boots.  The original parcel was " misplaced " by Evri. I was pleased they were still in stock so they could send me another pair.  I got them from Cotton Traders.

Steps today - 6,119

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.