memento

By memento

The door

Driving downtown to pick up take-out pizza with Mr. F, this door at the top of the fire escape slightly above the pizza place had me singing (with a British accent of course)...

Mind you, I can't hardly blame them
These are probably the worst pies in London!
I know why nobody cares to take them,
I should know, I make them,
But good? No!
The worst pies in London,
Even that's polite!
The worst pies in London,
If you doubt it, take a bite!

Is that just disgusting?
You have to concede it!
It's nothing but crusting!
Here, drink this, you'll need it!
The worst pies in London...



Anyone for a shave?
Mmwahahahahaaaa!!!


Thanks for a great interview Raheny, you must have felt a little bit like going to the barber's chair but you did a fabulous job, entertaining us all greatly!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.