Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flavours

(6/2/23) - See here for 5th Feb

Look at what's been added to the pantry at work! As if a TV lounge with sofa and sound system wasn't enough, it's even more posh now with these bottles of concentrate to flavour your coffee! In case you are wondering, the flavours are Vanilla, Caramel and Hazelnut, of which Vanilla is the least popular.

It is my first time back in the office this year! G and I shared a taxi in the morning - she dropped me off and then caught the Metro two stops on from home. The work day passed happily enough. I was glad to be heading home, especially after the long time it took to find a taxi.

I won the date game yesterday (23.1.23) so G treated me to a Baskin Robbins. We walked to our nearest one in Karama after doing the recycling as Nara comes tomorrow. I didn't do much after that apart from catch up with stuff and edit pictures. It didn't rain today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.