atoll

By atoll

Ooer Missus - What A Lovely Pair!

Radio silence continues... though with my blip sabbatical have recently found myself getting obsessed now with Tweeting for goodness sakes. Good news is I have paid for next years Blip subs. One day soon I will get back in the saddle, promise.

In the meantime, here are Eddie-the-builder's two Lurchers, one of whom he now is looking to re-home for free (either the dog or the bitch). They look symmetrical - like a cross between a pair of those Royal Worcester ceramic dogs seen often on Antiques Roadshow, and one of those Rorschach ink blot tests.

From the same litter he wants to start training one up, but can't manage both. His wife Dot sent me their photo via messaging and I texted back "what a lovely pair" without thinking. He has just ticked me off for the over-familiarity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.