Mono ............

 ............... Monday472  (MM472)  -  kindly hosted by Pinkhairedlady and I have chosen "Uneven" for my offering.

It's actually one of the softest blankets I have ever bought/had/felt ........ perfect for the cold evenings when we don't turn the heating up too far!!
It's actually a pale yellow but looks good in grey too.

FLOWERFRIDAY13_2023  -  January 2023:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Alichap21

trisharooni

woofcity

Green56

Incredibish


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

RedFlash

flying

pipersmom

MacsPics

outdoorguy


Huge thanks to the 76 blippers who took part in the challenge in mid-January ..........  I'm slowly catching up!   
Who knows, I might be into February before March starts!!  Lol.

~ Anni ~


This is Monday uploaded on a very frosty Tuesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.