Beautiful Hanworth Common

An early start, but as I drove through Hanworth Common I couldn't resist stopping to take this photo. Then had to jump back into the car quickly as a car appeared behind me.

A very slow drive to Norwich today, with a lot of traffic. It took me an hour and 20 minutes to get to Counry Hall, but was in time for the course which started at 9. Others were later, and in general traffic was worse than normal from all directions.

It was a full and intense day - Mental Health First Aid. We eventually finished at 4.45 which meant I had a chance of getting to yoga. I drove straight to Weybourne arriving at 6, quickly changed snd joined the session. I was glad I find as the horrible headache that had plagued my day, started to lift. Not gone completely, but it is a lot better.

Heading to bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.