The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I want to ride it where I like...

Bicycle, bicycle, bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle, bicycle, bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
SeriousFrolic
Greygranite1745
AnnieBelle
rmeinz
Freespiral
Talpa
carol_dunham

Honorable Mentions:
johnparke
ApolloFly
NewburyJames
Teasel
dbifulco
rustycrapp
Seasidesusie

This weeks tag is #DS336 and still goes on till Sunday the 12th of February at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, sweet hearts and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.