Another project!

Edit - apparently this is blip 1500! Wowzer. Thanks for being such a supportive community.

Apparently cleaning the bathroom counts as aerobic exercise, well that’s what my FitBit thought I was doing this morning. Also hoovered though that’s such a pointless task as 2 minutes after Phin walks past, the carrier is full of dog hair again! Two loads of washing done and hung up and the ironing finished and put away.

I’ve also managed to complete 6 squares of my 2023 temperature blanket. I’m not entirely convinced with my colour choices but they made sense at the time. Wee extra of the first square for posterity.

Nipped to the supermarket to pick up flowers and Prosecco to take to Inverness tomorrow and will sort my overnight case out shortly.

A nice Chinese takeaway for dinner hit the spot.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.