pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Snotbag

I woke up with that distinct “kicked in the head” feeling and a sandpaper throat. How nice that whatever it is waited until Saturday.

As I was feeling sorry for myself anyway, I put this to good use and did a few household chores before eventually giving in and popping some cold n flu pills, which seemed to have the desired effect. 

Good to see West Ham holding Chelsea to a one-all draw at home (almost nicking it at the end). I had a wander around town as the rugby was kicking off and took this one of Abbott Hall. I’ve messed with it a little to try and give it a spooky vibe. I’m not sure why.

Posting early today as I’m round to LadyV’s tonight. She seems determined to see me still despite the fact that I am a total snotbag. 

Scotland/Wales is looking like a cracking game!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.