A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Can You See Me ‘ow?

Yes, we see you Miss Newt • I started the day with Wordle and coffee • Oh, it feels and looks like spring today!! • “I’m in heaven when you kiss me, Show me how you miss me, Take me with you back to wonderland”, and it looks to continue through the week • How fabulous! • With the sun doing its job I shoveled away more icy snow, plus whittled off some edges of ice along the driveway • My head has been filled with the documentary we started watching last night on Hulu: Stolen Youth, about the cult that existed at Sarah Lawrence College in NY beginning 2009. I won’t say more but it’s well done, if interested. I don’t recall the story being in the news but perhaps some of you will • Happy Super Bowl Sunday! As Dolly said yesterday: May the Eagles Reign Supreme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.