Happy Birthday Theo!

It's not actually his birthday until Wednesday but today was the day for the family celebration. It's hard to believe that my youngest Grandson has reached double digits already! He is a lovely charming young man and still has that cuteness that seems to be a thing for much longer with the youngest in a family!

Other than going to Jeri's and once again eating our weight in food, chatting and laughing quite a lot it has been a very lazy day today!

Tomorrow will not be a typical Monday as I will not be going to my Dad's and will be doing housework instead. Fortunately Hekmat came in to work last night to fix the broken chicken kebab grill. He paid me and told me my shifts so I won't need to go out of my way to walk down to the local chippy to see him since I won't have cause to walk past it anyway. 

I will still go to Tesco like normal of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.