We all have to start somewhere

It was very foggy at six o'clock this morning. . We were up early as Mrs eye hade to go to the I hospital for her second cataract to be treated.

Whilst she was being done I took Hollie dog for a quick march around the track at Barnhurst Pitches. (blipped before) It is a measured kilometre and we did three circuits. 

Stats: 

Thirty miles driven. There. 
Dropped her off at 08.00am
Walked 3km before 09.00am
Picked up three bag fulls of litter
Two wild wees. It was foggy. No one saw nuffink. 
Picked Mrs eye up at 10.30am
Dropped in on brother in law, K, for a chat and cup of tea. 
Back home for 12.00 noon. 
Thirty miles driven (back) 

While Mrs eye rested this afternoon I pottered around in the garden for a couple of hours then came back in to do my blip and make us a cup of tea. 

My day is done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.