Reminder

Tuesday has been another unremarkable day. Stuff got done.

Some of the stuff involved arranging more interesting stuff for the next few days. Thursday is still wide open, but I have an idea which involves no prior arrangements. 

I now have clean socks and underwear, which makes all the difference to all kinds of stuff - interesting or otherwise. 

Perhaps the most interesting thing today was buying a round of Camembert while I was in the supermarket to buy a sandwich for lunch. I dumped my goodies in the car and wandered off to sort out another errand or two. 

When I got back to the car I had forgotten all about the cheese, got in and took a wee while to figure out what on earth the smell was. Junior's ice hockey gloves? My running shoes? 

It tastes delicious, of course. 

My Blip is one of my occasional reminders to myself that my camera is not good enough to capture the wee tits which usually monopolise the bird feeder in my garden. They are so fast, and never stay still for even a second.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.