Valentine’s Day or Hallmark celebration?

Came back from walking Phin to find a dozen roses and my favourite chocolate - Turkish delight - waiting in the kitchen with a lovely card. Ooh I wonder who my mystery valentine is?
Mr PHL had to make do with a card!

Supermarket shopping this morning and the opticians managed to fix the leg of my glasses which has been getting more wear boy by the day.

Deep cleaned the utility room, hopefully the humane traps which arrived the afternoon will catch the pesky wee b****r. Took Phin to the field for a run around which was lovely if a bit muddy underfoot.

A rather tasty steak and baked potato dinner with a glass or two of red wine has been lovely.

Spent too much time this afternoon on my blanket to look through the MonoMonday entries but I’ll get there tomorrow.

Really liked these wee Ivy buds that I spotted on the morning dog walk. Thanks to dbifulco fir hosting TinyTuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.