My old Teddy Bear

Sadly another death. 
I'm really not sure what to write in my journal tonight, the whole thing is so upsetting for me.....what I'm seeing is what I would see in other parts of the world, and have done. Never ever thinking it would or could happen here.
Day three, and seeing more and more heartache, listening to stories, the bravery, the comradary, the tears, the extreme devastation, houses turned to matchsticks, vehicles upside down and smashed, animals lost. The land is unrecognisible.   I could go !! 
The Hawkes Bay area is called the Fruit and Veggie Bowl of NZ and also many wineries as well, gone....all of them on the flat lands 

My fantasy blip started off with a photo of my chair and teddy (in extra) from my childhood.  Much better as large.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.