Dianthus

I bought a couple of little insta colour dianthus for the balcony the other day from Quirky plants. Definitely my blip for today, when there was not a lot else on the agenda. I worked at home and I've managed, I think, to finish the final, final, mini edits on a paper to get it down to the required word limit. I will send it in over the weekend. Phew. A few other online meetings were interspersed, plus a trip back to the Bike Coop to collect my bike after its service. Although I wasn't really feeling the peloton love, as I've felt a bit skank since the extraction on Wednesday afternoon, I did climb on there and managed a 20 minute class. My legs were definitely feeling it, though, even after such a short class. But I'm happy I did it.

A fairly relaxed weekend beckons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.