Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Cannon Hall

A morning visit back to Cannon Hall with tripod (and platypod) to photograph some backgrounds for the `Od Master' portraits that I shot on the evening when Jane Lazenby came to see us, with all her gear.  I'm not usually into creating this kind of photographic collage and I'm treating it as a learning experience.  I have used PS to create collages before but it's a while ago, so I'm needing the help of a You Tube video this morning.  This may look a bit dark and I'll certainly need to adjust it when I add the portrait.

I was there in time to have a cup of coffee in the cafe before the museum opened and followed my visit with a trip into Penistone for some shopping and a chat with Andrew who was packing up his market stall.  I somehow managed to miss the fact that it was the Contemporary Group zoom meeting in the afternoon and wouldn't have known if I hadn't got a phone call from Lyn while I was still in the market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.