Dive Toy

Last night's sleepover went well. My grandson did really well though I must say I didn't sleep much. My ears were tuned to the monitor and every last snuffle and bit of chat. So pleased that it was a success.

I was up and in zoom yoga at 08:00 then, after breakfast, off to the swimming pool with my grandson. The blip is his dive toy which encourages him collect it from the bottom of the pool. It's no trouble in the 'confidence pool' which has about 18" of water in it. I put it in a sink of water once we got home. I can use this camera under water but I've never submerged it. Just a slight splash today.

Not a bad day - mild, quite sunny and not too windy. I think we'll go into the garden for a while before the end of the day routine and we wave cheerio to our grandson till next Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.