Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Bolt Is Dead

If the bolt is dead, does that make it a dead bolt?

It's early but it has already been a strange day. An example: I received a lightening warning for our area via phone when the sun was out and the only clouds were over the mountains - white and puffy.  It's now gotten very dark and very windy. How windy is it? The wind blew the front door open.
 
When the sun was out I managed to walk to the end of the street, close to the desert entrance. It was there that I found this rusty bolt. I put a couple processed monos as an extras. I'd love to know which of the processed ones you like better (it's for a mono class). 
 
 Everything went well with the lumbar medial branch block yesterday. I'm a little sore today but nothing some heat/ice every now and then won't help. I need to move around every 1-2 hours so I have been trying. The house isn't huge and it's currently raining so I am kind of limited. The earlier short walk felt good. Thanks for your well wishes.
 
In other news...Geez, it's cold in here. Maybe I should close that open front door.
 
 -----------------------------
Patient: "Doctor I have pain in my eye whenever I drink tea."

Doctor: "Take the spoon out of your mug."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.